Language selection

Search

GC Data Conference 2023: About the conference

February 22-23, 2023 | Virtual

About

Date

February 22-23, 2023

Location

Virtual

Audience

Public servants, general public

The annual GC Data Conference, now in its seventh year, serves as the primary forum for public servants and data leaders to share awareness in order to advance Canada's commitments to provide higher-quality data, insights and services to all.

With a theme centred on "Leveraging Data to Advance Innovation", the GC Data Conference 2023 will explore key topics related to using data to expand innovative methods, integrating social and ethical practices, and enabling collective change. The event offers opportunities to exchange knowledge, engage in discussions and expand awareness of the opportunities and challenges around the use of data across the Government of Canada.

This event is delivered through a partnership between Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada and the Canada School of Public Service, with the subject-matter support and expertise of the GC Data Community.

Register now

This event is open to the public service and to members of the general public.

Register as a public servant Register as a member of the public

Get involved


Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Conférence sur les données du GC 2023 : À propos de la conférence

22 et 23 février 2023 | virtuel

À propos

Date

22 et 23 février 2023

Lieu

Événement virtuel

Audience

Fonctionnaires, grand public

La conférence annuelle sur les données du GC, qui en est maintenant à sa septième édition, est le principal forum où les fonctionnaires et les leaders des données peuvent échanger des connaissances afin de faire avancer l'engagement du Canada à fournir des données, des indications et des services de grande qualité.

Axée sur le thème « Mobiliser les données pour favoriser l'innovation », la Conférence sur les données du GC 2023 portera sur des sujets importants liés au recours aux données dans la mise au point de méthodes novatrices, dans l'adoption de pratiques sociales et éthiques et pour paver la voie au changement collectif. L'événement offrira des occasions d'échanger des connaissances, de prendre part à des discussions et d'en apprendre sur des possibilités et des enjeux liés à l'utilisation des données au gouvernement du Canada.

Cet événement est issu d'un partenariat entre Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada et l'École de la fonction publique du Canada, qui ont pu profiter du soutien et de l'expertise de la Communauté des données du GC.

Inscrivez-vous

Les inscriptions à la Conférence sur les données du GC 2023 sont ouvertes aux fonctionnaires du gouvernement fédéral ainsi qu'au grand public.

Inscrivez-vous (fonctionnaire) Inscrivez-vous (public)

Impliquez-vous


Date de modification :