Podcasts

Welcome to the School's podcasts! Our series will feature a range of learning content on topics such as public service innovation, project management, Indigenous learning and much more!

Episodes are produced for and by public servants and contain expert advice, interviews, analyses, and stories that will pique your interest and support your learning needs.

Series

Leading Projects in the Government of Canada

In today's federal public service, successful project delivery is no longer just about being on time and within budget. It is about planning and executing projects in an agile way, with new roles, responsibilities and expectations for project leaders. This podcast series is designed with and for public service leaders to enable and support projects that deliver real benefits. Listen to the podcasts by clicking on the links below.


Sitting by the Fire

The Canada School of Public Service offers all sorts of learning activities related to Indigenous culture and history. That is because all public servants have a role to play in reconciliation. Through this podcast series, we will offer topics that will expand your knowledge of First Nations, the Inuit and Métis. We will hear from Indigenous people from all over Canada. With them, we will engage in simple, sharing and truthful conversations, like those of friends gathered around the fire. We will share stories, many stories, in keeping with the oral tradition of Indigenous teachings. So pull up a log, and follow us on the School's website, or on the podcast app of your choice! Listen to podcasts using AppleGoogleSpotify, or Anchor


Innovate on Demand

The Government of Canada is constantly looking for new ways to train public servants in an innovative and modern way. The launch of a series of podcasts by and for the federal public service, focused on innovation, will allow public servants to learn about innovative projects and processes. Listen to podcasts using AppleGoogleSpotify, or Stitcher


Features

Learning Paths

Learning paths

Curated learning opportunities organized by theme and communities.
Learning insights blog

Learning Insights blog

Insights, takeaways, trends and other best practices related to learning in the GC workplace.
School's podcasts

Podcasts

Our podcast series' features a range of learning topics such as public service innovation, project management and Indigenous learning.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Enter your email if you would like a reply:
Date modified:

Balados

Bienvenue aux balados de l'École! Notre série portera sur une vaste gamme de sujets comme l'innovation dans la fonction publique, la gestion de projets, les questions autochtones et plus encore!

Les épisodes sont produits par et pour les fonctionnaires. Ils proposent des témoignages d'experts, des entrevues, des analyses et des récits personnels qui sauront piquer votre curiosité et répondre à vos besoins en apprentissage. 

Séries

Autour du feu

L'École de la fonction publique du Canada propose aux fonctionnaires toutes sortes d'activités d'apprentissage liées à la culture et à l'histoire des peuples autochtones. En tant que fonctionnaires, nous devons tous jouer un rôle dans la réconciliation. Cette série de balados vous propose des thèmes afin de mieux connaître les Premières Nations, les Inuit et les Métis. Nous irons à la rencontre d'Autochtones de partout au Canada. Nous mènerons avec eux des conversations empreintes de simplicité, de partage et de vérité, comme le font des amis autour d'un feu. De plus, nous partagerons des histoires, beaucoup d'histoires, comme le veut la tradition orale des enseignements autochtones. Alors, tirez-vous une bûche et suivez-nous sur le site Web de l'École ou sur l'application de baladodiffusion de votre choix. Écoutez les balados en utilisant AppleGoogleSpotify, ou Anchor


Innover sur demande

Le gouvernement du Canada est constamment à la recherche de nouveaux moyens de former les fonctionnaires de façon novatrice et moderne. Le lancement d'une série de balados par et pour la fonction publique fédérale, axée sur l'innovation, permettra aux fonctionnaires d'apprendre sur des projets et processus novateurs. Écoutez les balados en utilisant AppleGoogleSpotify ou Stitcher.


En vedette

Nous venons de relancer notre site Web avec un nouveau look, une nouvelle navigation et du contenu plus facile à trouver.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Veuillez entrer votre courriel si vous souhaitez une réponse :
L'analyse comparative entre les sexes plus

L'analyse comparative entre les sexes plus

L'analyse comparative entre les sexes plus

Comprenez l'importance de soutenir la diversité et l'inclusion en milieu de travail.

Série d'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones

Série d'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones

Série d'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones

Découvrez l'histoire commune du Canada avec les Premières nations, les Métis et les Inuits.

Secteurs d'activité de l'École

Secteurs d'activité de l'École

Secteurs d'activité de l'École

Découvrez nos cinq secteurs d'activité distincts.

Date de modification :